Team Toyo: Overview

  • Friday, September 19, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Sand Sports Expo, Costa Mesa, CA
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Naval Air Station North Island, San Diego, CA
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014
    San Diego, CA
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Sunday, September 28, 2014
    Southern California TBA
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Z1 Motorsports, Carrollton, GA
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Santa Clara Fairgrounds, San Jose, CA
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 to Saturday, October 25, 2014
    Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park, Lake Elsinore, CA
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
    Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV
  • Friday, November 7, 2014
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Friday, November 7, 2014
    Las Vegas, NV

Few people are driven to perform.

We recognize and support those who are, whether they perform in the Octagon, on the track, or somewhere else. Check back with us as new names earn their way onto the list of Toyo Teammates.

Looking for a set of your own race-winning tires? Search for Motorsports Dealers in our Dealer Finder.

 

  • Track Record

    Read more about the Toyo Tires legacy of winning on the track and off the road.

  • Event Calendar

    Check out Toyo Tires events past, present, and future, including races, car shows, and more.

  • Wallpaper

    Screen savers and wallpapers of your favorite Toyo Tires drivers and models.

  • Partners

    Toyo Tires is affiliated with some of the best events, car clubs, and associations in the country.

  • Contingency Programs

    We are proud to support the racers who win on Toyo Tires. Learn more about our contingency programs.